Organisationskomitee

 

 

Das Organisationskomitee in blauen Poloshirts: (stehend, von links) Daniel Dreier, Heinz Senn, Roger Schenk, Manfred Schneider, Martin Ryser, Hans-Ulrich Schär, Simon Schär, Sandro Wullschleger, Moritz Hunziker, Hans Pauli, Edi Illi, Wolfgang Rytz; (sitzend) Matthias Arnold, Matthäus Huber, Milena Meyer, Silvia Wilhelm, Heidi Hunziker, Beni Schild und Jérôme Prevost.

OK-Präsident
Hans-Ulrich Schär
praesident@enst2015.ch

TL ESV Jungschwingen
Manfred Schneider
tl@enst2015.ch

Präsident NWSV
Daniel Dreier
nwsv@enst2015.ch

Vizepräsident Administration
Herbert Räbmatter
Administration@enst2015.ch


Silvia Wilhelm
Vizepräsidentin Infrastruktur
Infrastruktur@enst2015.ch


Milena Meyer
Geschäftsstelle
geschaeftsstelle@enst2015.ch

Richard Sommerhalder
Protokoll
protokoll@enst2015.ch

Heinz Krähenbühl
Finanzen
Finanzen@enst2015.ch

Marianne Schär
Personal
personal@enst2015.ch

Edwin Illi
Festwirtschaft
festwirtschaft@enst2015.ch

Hanspeter Sommer
Festwirtschaft (Stv.)
festwirtschaft@enst2015.ch

Sandro Wullschleger
Bau/Logistik
bau@enst2015.ch

Simon Schär
Schwingbetrieb
schwingen@enst2015.ch

Roger Schenk
Gaben
gaben@enst2015.ch

Moritz Hunziker
Unterhaltung
unterhaltung@enst2015.ch

Ursula Wullschleger
Verkehr/Polizei/Sanität
verkehr@enst2015.ch

Matthäus Huber
Sponsoring
sponsoring@enst2015.ch

Wolfgang Rytz
Medien
medien@enst2015.ch